Dominica Award Of Honour

  • Dr. Carissa F. Etienne

The Sisserou Award Of Honour

  • Anthony Waddy Astaphan, Esquire

The Meritorious Service Award

  • Francis Emanuel, Esquire
  • Andreas "Andy" Burkard, Esquire
  • Akel Hanna Raffoul, Esquire
  • Clifford Parillon, Esquire
  • Mrs. Zetma Augustine Toussaint
  • Mrs. Josette Maria Jno. Baptiste
  • Benoit Bardouille, Esquire
  • Mc Carthy Marie, Esquire
  • Wilson Brumant, Esquire

The Services Medal Of Honour

  • Allan John, Esquire
  • Mrs. Cylma Agnes Cuffy
  • First Serenade Band

Posted: 06/11/2015